In this Section

Faculty

Our faculty investigate the scientific processes that contribute to sustainable land and water resource management while focusing on diverse areas of concentration. A major emphasis of our group is to encourage interactions, multidisciplinary work, and group activities, such as our two annual field trips. These trips serve as an excellent opportunity for students and faculty to interact in a fun and informal learning environment.

Abou Nam, MajdiAbou Nam, Majdi
mabounajm@ucdavis.edu

Patrick BrownBrown, Patrick
phbrown@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-0929

William CaseyCasey, William H.
whcasey@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-3211

Victor ClaassenClaassen, Victor
vpclaassen@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-6514

Dahlgren, RandyDahlgren, Randy
radahlgren@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2814

Helen DahlkeDahlke, Helen
hdahlke@ucdavis.edu
(530) 302-5358

Joanne EmersonEmerson, Joanne
jbemerson@ucdavis.edu

Valerie EvinerEviner, Valerie
veviner@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-8538

Amelie GaudinGaudin, Amélie
agaudin@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1212

Geisseler, DanielGeisseler, Daniel
djgeisseler@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-9637

Peter GreenGreen, Peter
pggreen@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-8581

Grismer, Mark E.Grismer, Mark
megrismer@ucdavis.edu
(530) 304-5797

Rebecca HernadezHernandez, Rebecca
rrhernandez@ucdavis.edu

Hernes, Peter J.Hernes, Peter
pjhernes@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-4327

Hopmans, Jan W.Hopmans, Jan
jwhopmans@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-3060

Horwath, William R.Horwath, William
wrhorwath@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-6029

Houlton, Benjamin Z.Houlton, Benjamin
bzhoulton@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2210

stephen-kaffka.jpgKaffka, Stephen
srkaffka@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-8108

Isaya KisekkaKisekka, Isaya
ikisekka@ucdavis.edu
(530) 379-9549

dkluepfel.jpgKluepfel, Daniel
dakluepfel@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1137

dkluepfel.jpgLinquist, Bruce
balinquist@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-3125

jeffreyMitchell.jpgMitchell, Jeffrey
jpmitchell@ucanr.edu
(559) 646-6565

O'Geen, Toby A.O'Geen, A. Toby
atogeen@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2155

Parikh, Sanjai Parikh, Sanjai
sjparikh@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1265

Amisha Poret-PetersonPoret-Peterson, Amisha
aporetpeterson@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-4419

Rodrigues, Jorge Rodrigues, Jorge
jmrodrigues@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-0170

Sadro, StevenSadro, Steven
ssadro@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-6301

Scow, Kate Scow, Kate
kmscow@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-4632

David SmartSmart, David
drsmart@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-7143

Southard, Randal J.Southard, Randal
rjsouthard@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-7041

Kerrie SteenwerthSteenwerth, Kerri
kerri.steenwerth@ars.usda.gov
(530) 752-7535

Ken TateTate, Ken
kwtate@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-8988

Ustin, Susan L.Ustin, Susan
slustin@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-0621

 

Emeriti

csbledsoe.jpgBledsoe, Caroline
csbledsoe@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-0388

faculty-sample.jpgJackson, Louise
lejackson@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-9116

faculty-sample.jpgLäuchili, André

faculty-sample.jpgMeyer, Roland
rdmeyer@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2531

faculty-sample.jpgPettygrove, Stuart
gspettygrove@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2533

faculty-sample.jpgRichards, James    
jhrichards@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-0170

faculty-sample.jpgSilk, Wendy
wksilk@ucdavis.edu
(530) 753-2113

faculty-sample.jpgSinger, Michael
mjsinger@ucdavis.edu